YOUR COMMENTS – Apologies

I am unable to display some of the valuable comments that were so diligently left by you. I am working to get the pages corrected.  In the meantime please accept my apologies and leave your comments here.  Thank you!

One thought on “YOUR COMMENTS – Apologies

  1. I apologize for my unwitting participation, promotion and support of Campus Church as a misguided, youthful truth-seeker so many years ago. And I encourage my truly precious brothers and sisters from that era, whose spiritual energies touched and inspired mine, to embrace with me the love and life of the present and to each build upon whatever wisdom and grace have taught us through past experiences – good or bad – a real, soulful and spiritual village of peace, acceptance, healing and enduring love.

Leave a comment